Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    Bien reçu, belle veste, plus pour printemps, automne, mais une erreur c'est glissée dans le tableau des tailles: Taille Épaules Largeur de poitrine Longueur Longueur de Manche M 47.0 110.0 70.0 62.0 L 48.0 114.0 73.0 63.5 XL 49.0 118.0 74.5 65.0 XXL 50.0 122.0 78.0 66.5 XXXL 51.0 126.0 80.0 68.0 4XL 53.0 130.0 83.0 69.5

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    I asked XL size & why you send me 3XL size. the fitting is very large.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    I'm fully satisfied with this jacket. Exactly as described. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    la pointure est trop large

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    The jacket is good but the colour differ from the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    Leuke jas, echter voor een winterjas erg dun, is meer een hersft jas. Bij strenge vorst lijkt me deze niet voldoende isoleren. tenzij je natuurlijk in een land zit waar de wintertemperaturen niet veel verder zullen dalen tot -1 celcius.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    When I ordered this jacket, I did not know about its size so I ordered double axles but I came to know later that I might get Xnfit, but yesterday I have received it in the evening but my friend is with me. If I do not know whether it is good or bad, my friend will know, then I am writing me just like this, I do not know.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    انا طلبت مقاسSMALL ...وصل الي مقاس كبير جدا لارج Lلااستطيع استخدامة وعن الاتصال بكم لاحد يرد هذا عملية احتيال واضحة المعالم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    صراحة سلعة رااااااائعة ، والجودة هي نفسها التي في الصور ، سعيد جدا بان اكون زيونا عندكم 😍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    Beauriful jacket. I received mine not long ago and love it. this jacket gets loads of compliments everywhere I go. looking forward to ordering my next one. If you have any doubts.....dont, just buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY700.84
    • TRY833.45
    • TRY501.93
    • TRY416.68
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY833.45
    • TRY899.75
    • TRY236.71
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY236.71
    • TRY681.90
    • TRY454.57
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY1,098.67
    • TRY871.34
    • TRY653.48
    • TRY378.79