Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.38 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-09 23:11:35

    It really works great in order to keep me from bending my back . You can adjust it according to your body.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-29 17:30:06

    very small for a medium size. medium size is a small. if you are north American and medium size get a large size. also, I can't change the star rating would give 2 stars.

    Yorumlar
  • hane511
    SA
    2020-06-13 00:15:25

    جيد جدا

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 19:12:34

    nice product

    Yorumlar
  • varzo66
    IT
    2019-11-30 03:30:24

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 14:26:17

    bien reçu, et bon produit

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-26 20:00:51

    The posture corrector works well for keeping my back fairly straight. Have a pinched S1 nerve so keeping my back straight and my posture in line helps relieve some of the pressure on my nerve.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-21 01:36:33

    o produto é bom mas não poderei usar, fui pelas especificações técnicas e pensei ter comprado o tamanho ideal, mas o produto é muito menor do que eu esperava, desapontado

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-05-16 13:44:00

    This postural support is really of excellent quality and it helps a lot in relieving muscular tensions in the shoulders resulting from kyphosis. I think a little adjustment in the armpit area makes the product more comfortable.

    Yorumlar
  • cdorion
    CA
    2019-01-21 13:30:47

    Beaucoup trop petit, je n'ai pas mesuré correctement avant de commander. Ne pas oublié que les asiatiques n'ont pas notre corpulence.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY107.95
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY180.19
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY58.81
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY126.60
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY270.94
    • TRY82.38
    • TRY128.37
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY143.03
    • TRY42.15