Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2021

    Arrivata secondo i tempi previsti, quando ho aperto la scatola sono rimasto meravigliato di trovare dei guanti e le protezioni per le braccia..ottima cosa questa. La sega si monta in maniera semplice e veloce, impugnatura ergonomica e le vibrazioni quasi assenti. La catena è ben affilata e consiglio di maneggiarla con cura. La doppia batteria ci farà lavorare allungo. La consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    minimotosega 4", arrivata veloce, funziona bene, completa di 2 batterie, caricabatterie, guanti,copri braccio, chiave per catena, cacciavite, barra, catena, da montare, ma niente di difficile, libretto di istruzioni

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    Perfect product! Mensela is a good brand, you can be sure about it! The version I bought came with 2 batteries which is perfect! I would like if a storage case was included but it´s ok! I can assure you, it´s a good option for your garden! I recommend it!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Много бърза доставка! Комплекта е както е описано.Работи сравнително добре,но от време на време запъва, най-вероятно от това, че батерията е малко слаба. Батериите се зареждат за около час,час и половина и издържат около един час. Хубаво е да има и резервна верига. Надявам се да работи дълго време.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    11/05/2021

    The product came properly packaged, and after a short first test it worked its way through a large tree branch of 7cm diameter. It is good that there is a lock button unlike other similar items. The motor seems to be powerful enough for its purpose. Only design flaw, the fact that the mechanism designed to pull and stretch the chain, is using a screw placed not in an ergonomic position, and you may find yourself using the screwdriver quite frequently.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Έφτασε χωρίς ζημιά αν και ταλαιπωρημένη η συσκευασία. Λειτουργεί καλά και η λάμα του (4") καλύτερη σε σχέση με την μεγαλύτερη (6")

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    One of the batteries that came with this was dead and would not take a charge. I hooked it up to my DC Power Supply and set it at 20V for less than a minute. That seem to put enough power in the battery that it was able to charge from the original charger. It seems that the charger can not realize that a battery is hooked up to it if it is completely dead.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Il prodotto è molto valido e consigliato. L'unica pecca è che con la batteria in dotazione da 2Ah 21v, va in protezione e si blocca continuamente non permettendo di lavorare. Invece lavora benissimo con batteria da 5Ah 18V tipo makita. Lo consiglio se si dispone già di altra batteria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    nice little tool... fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    arrived very soon! I

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$74.99