Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (349) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(349)
    • 5 Yıldız(325)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/12/2020

    packaging in good condition, deliveed in time, as expected. Robust case, well assembled. Good manufactured drill, holding it with the handle gives a feeling of strength.. Good rubber handgrip. Batteries both working. As I can see, there is not so much value in bits, but they have standard measures, you can anyway buy apart Silent brushless motor, precise speed control.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Muy contento con la compra. Excelente servicio de entrega solo tardo 5 días en llegar. El artículo tal cual se ve en el anuncio. No me esperaba tanta potencia y tan buena calidad de acabado. A parte es muy completa ya que viene con muchos accesorios. Calidad precio muy bueno, yo por mi parte la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    It is a good quality small machine with many accessories. It has 3 settings (hammer drill, drill and screwdriver). What I bought for my purposes is perfectly suited. Gives the feel of a more expensive drill. The battery and charging time are adequate. I am very glad I bought it, I hope I will use it for a long time. (The package arrived very quickly)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    VFM Very good drill for hobbyist and for home use. The drill has a nice grip its very powerful. The case is very nice and the accessories are very useful. I can not judge the quality yet I have not test them all.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Começo por dizer que parece-me um equipamento de qualidade. Veio tudo conforme o indicado, a funcionar e em perfeitas condições. Para um equipamento relativamente pequeno, tem bastante força. Agora é questão de ver até onde ou por quanto tempo vai funcionar. Ainda não testei em todos os materiais, mas em madeira, ferro e aparafusar funciona perfeitamente, embora para apertar porcas, já não aperta muito (na posição de parafusos, não testei na posição de broca), tem de fazer o aperto final â mão, mas posso estar a colocar na posição errada. Estou muito satisfeito com a compra deste equipamento, super completo, pelo que nunca poderia comprar noutro lado por este preço 40€. com portes. Obrigado Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    packaging in good condition, delivered on time, as expected. Robust, well-assembled housing. Well made drill, holding it with the handle gives a feeling of strength. Good rubber handle. Both batteries work. As I see it, quiet engine, precise speed control .... THANK YOU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Kvalitní vrtačka, pro hobby super a vubec bych se nebál ani pro profi používání, měl to půjčené kamarád na montážích kuchyní na celý týden a prekvapila ho výdrž baterie, a hned si kupoval také

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Man Sella! The package arrived quite fast, well packed and full of stuff, check out the photo! Very neat. A bit smaller than expected, but that can be a plus. Let's see how it will perform. The quality, at first touch is not so good, check the video link: the speed switch may be badly installed, something is preventing it from moving both ways to the end. But probably it won't bother so much. Link to video https://photos.app.goo.gl/ffZL3WE5982DzFzUA Overall, good, looking forward to drilling :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    A differenza dei prodotti spediti da CZ che non arrivano mai dalla spagna arrivato nei tempi indicati. Ottimo prodotto per il prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Produk Rekomendasi,, Keren Dan Saya Pembeli Dari Indonesia,, Pengiriman dan Pengemasan Cukup Cepat.. terima kasih

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY729.38
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY425.43