Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    I tested it with the hammer function and I opened 3 holes 3mm X 20mm in a wall plaster with a fine drill. First impressions: No drilling was done with the Flat Drill Mode function, but it was done with the hammer function, which seems to have sufficient power. The battery voltage dropped 0.1 volts for each hole; I wonder how much it will drop for drilling in concrete with a 10mmor 12mm drill. It is light and easy to use. Unfortunately it only includes one battery and neither is it mentioned in the description nor have the questions been answered about how we can supply additional compatible batteries. In conclusion, it looks like a useful product for light use. Thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    ..ένα πάρα πολύ καλό εργαλείο... φαίνεται καλή ποιότητα υλικών, αρκετά παρελκόμενα.. καλή μπαταρία για τον χρόνο που την χρησιμοποίησα...μετά από 30 λεπτά χρήσης κρατάει ακόμα... γρήγορη αποστολή από Τσεχία!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Wauw, I didn't expect such a powerfull machine for this money. It was delivered in just 4 days from the Czech warehouse. The machine comes in a nice box and with some nice accesories like sds drills, bits for screws and a sds to drillbit adapter. The only thing I'm missing is a link to buy a second battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Powerfull drill, battery work for long time. I used it more than 50 times with lot of drills even 16mm/60cm works powerfull on wall. One disadavtage is that it's hard to buy new battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Really good for its price, value for money product. Comfortable grip and easy to use. When you charge it, the light changes from red to green.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Ma kaptam meg,ránézésre rendbe van !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    very good ....but take to long time for delivery almost 4 weeks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Very nice. They handed it to me today

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY2,127.51
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY1,415.42
    • TRY1,094.11
    • TRY633.85