Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    All seems to be as advertised. I have just tested it only for cleaning purposes as a high pressure washer and it works very well with 529 tip. Good stuff for nice price. Recommended

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Bonjour bien reçu le matériel parait conforme mais aucune notice d'utilisation utilisable. Celle téléchargé en anglais n'explique pas la procédure d'utilisation de montage et d'entretien. Donc je ne sais pas comment l'utiliser sans l'endommager. A priori il faut mettre de l'huile mais quelle huile quelle quantité? Il y a aussi un oeilleton pour vérifier le niveau d'huile ou pour amorcer qu'est ce que j'en saisjQuery1113006563249824442452_1610607396837 Merci de vos renseignement pour rendre utilisable cette machine

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    product. and packing very good. I just checked with water .working perfect. can use throat seal lube . and now making stand for it .Will be uploading fotos later..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Foi entregue a maquina no dia 14 Dez. A caixa interna estava partido o esferovite, aparentemente o equipamento não foi danificado. Ainda não foi testada.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    you just take a look to the shippong

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    heb het vandaag ontvangen maar mis de inlet filter,die zit er niet bij kan nog opgestuurd worden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    بد اول تشغيل يخرب زر ابتشغيل

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    barang datang.. kondisi bagus..👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Only one downside there is no manual in Spanish.To be Christmas dates it has arrived relatively quickly, well packed and all the content, some broken interior cork but the machine does not show damage. I hope I can test it to see how it works as soon as I translate the manual. . It seems made with robust and optimal materials, only the trigger of the gun is what gives the impression of being of lower quality comes only a 517 nozzle I suppose it will be the next order I make to have a replacement and a variety of fan and diameter from capacity . Thanks bangood guys for quickly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    perfetta alla prova con acqua. la pistola e di media qualità però pronta per combattimento. arrivata in 8 giorni senza nessun danno.per totale tutto super ok!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,831.18
    • TRY512.97
    • TRY1,616.04
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY1,590.38
    • TRY401.81
    • TRY547.17
    • TRY444.56
    • TRY418.91
    • TRY93.97