Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-06 15:04:41

    Was absolutely amazed by the craftsmanship of the set. I have only 1 issue for the rear bumper on my G500 TRX4, this particular model doesn’t come with the extended front n rear bumper adapters/mounts the stock bumpers are inside the body when mounted. “ if it dont fit make it fit” 😂😎...will definitely shop here again 👌 also delivered almost a week earlier than projected. Due to no manufacturing info or instructions im winging it here, front I have the 94gram brass adapter with

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-20 14:34:50

    Excelente producto, le queda a la perfección a las trx4 no hay que modificar nada. La defensa trasera solo trae los postes para axial pero esos mismos los puedes utilizar para las traxxas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-20 05:26:04

    todo perfecto!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 13:28:34

    Ok for ME thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • NATS89
    MX
    2020-09-29 00:52:43

    todo llegó completo en una calidad superior, mi cliente está muy feliz con su producto, todo en metal a excepción de las luces claro. el envío en 2 y media semana . pedido, septiembre 9 recibido, SEP 28

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-28 10:27:16

    This set was perfect. Front LEDs are white and the rear LEDs are red (not in original description). All necessary mounting equipment was included. I added this onto my Vaterra Ascender, which this set isn't even designed for. Happily satisfied!

    Yorumlar
  • rcboyme
    SA
    2019-05-04 12:58:13

    i love this bumper.thanks banggood,fitted very well in my tr4.

    Yorumlar
  • bdjam
    RE
    2019-03-16 02:14:04

    materiaux solide et kit tres complet piur ce prix c'est excellent.

    Yorumlar
  • Pata74
    SE
    2019-06-30 13:13:08

    Fits perfect

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-06-11 23:36:42

    Wszytko ok poza tylnym zderzakiem, koło zapasowe opiera się o zderzak trzeba przesunąć uchwyt do góry, reszta ok jakość świetna.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY127.83
    • TRY145.24
    • TRY23.40
    • TRY336.95
    • TRY169.57
    • TRY49.26
    • TRY59.06
    • TRY34.98
    • TRY29.32
    • TRY287.18
    • TRY22.73
    • TRY253.39
    • TRY59.06
    • TRY21.97
    • TRY46.39
    • TRY60.75
    • TRY238.18
    • TRY174.39