Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2017

    The product is well made. This product is made with high quality materials. It works just fine with my light stand. The price is really low, you will not regret to purchase this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Very fast shipping , the quality of pruduct is the best and very cheap , I recomend it .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    good quality product and well build The product is well made. This product is made with high quality materials. It works just fine with my light stand. The price is really low, you will not regret to purchase this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2017

    Пришло быстро. Работает хорошо. Брал на пробу и заказываю еще два.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Produto de excelente qualidade, chegou antes da data prevista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2017

    Works well. Flash holder might need extra careful adjustment though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    perfect; one part is plastic but still is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2017

    No complaints for the money spent on it.. It's solid, fits on any 1/4" (also flips for the larger stand screws too!) screw and the flash show tightens nicely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2016

    Sometimes when we buy a product we see in the photos and when he arrives is nothing than we thought . But this product is actually same as the photos , sturdy , well finished , but of great quality for the price !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    Metal Camera E Type Flash Shoe Umbrella Holder Mount is very good quality and value for money holder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY1,525.25
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY1,046.71
    • TRY766.31
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY887.82
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY139.73
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY654.16