Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2021

    excellent product propeller and landing gear rc plane parts 💓💓💓💓💓🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳 but delivery very late 40days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Excelente produto, envio rápido. Aprovei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Perfect replacement for my FMS Zero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Pedido recebido com sucesso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    retracts are ok but its a bit of a shame you don't get the wheels and legs as in the photo so now have to order more parts to complete the job

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    These are very nice retracts. I have a Dynam T28 these retracts are a drop in fit and replace the crap stock retracts. These have aluminium trunnions and 4mm strut stubs which go very well with the Oleo legs I have listed here... Aluminum Alloy Shock Absorber Retractable Landing Gear Set for RC Airplane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    These are great. They work so nicely with 4mm oleo landing gear you can pick up on BG too. Really high quality, bind to your gear switch and you're ready to go. Haven't tried the steerable nosegear setup yet but I'm building a FT P-38 and these will perfect for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Great retracts. I just didn't like that I had to buy the gear separate and that wasn't mentioned.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Good motors! powerful and when they are extended they don't move at all! really good, curious to see it on my plane!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY79.46
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY53.06
    • TRY95.44