Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (286) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(286)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Parece ser bom👍😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    This is the second fan I'm buying for my jlb 21101 for better cooling, woth some mods it fitted both somehow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Φαίνεται καλή ποιότητα και ο ανεμιστήρας κάνει δουλειά !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Spitze

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Bon produits de bonne qualité facile à brancher

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    gracias buen servicio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    Ottimo prodotto montato su una RC Car della WL Toys a979-b calza alla perfezione L'unica pecca che la ventola di raffreddamento Era come se avesse il motore rotto o il cuscinetto che andava a scatti quindi l'ho dovuto sostituire Per fortuna che delle ventoline che già tenevo in possesso che erano da 12 volte quindi l'ho attaccato direttamente sulla batteria e ho creato un mini interruttore come vedrete dalle foto comunque in totale e nel complesso un buon prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    Package well secured. Quality is ok for the price. It doesn't fit the motor perfectly, and its not taking too much heat off it. Heat paste is recommended. The fan same quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2016

    This is my 2nd purchased & installed on my A959-B. It's a must for all 540 brushed motors to help dissipate heat & to extend run time. Happy with the quality of the Heat Sink. Fan not running at this stage as nowhere for me to connect to on the receiver of the A959-B. Not really bothered as I'm more interested in the Heat Sink.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    Cooling fan and heat sink x3 a great fit for JLB 21101 and Vkar Bison as i own both and they do fit both. I bought x3 and all working. Must have for Australian summer. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY173.01
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY486.75
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY369.55
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY649.03
    • TRY1,622.72
    • TRY153.18