Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(177)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Arrived quickly to the USA. Nice all metal chain, hooks, and hardware. The chain is easily shortened with pliers (30" total) I made mine around 12" before the hooks.... I would definitely Recommend.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Very nice love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Good chain, very scale and very long. Easy to shorten, no need to use the included key ring pieces it looks more scale without. The hook can slip around the chain to become a choker for skidding logs and the hooks work well with WPL or similar trailer hitches and tow hooks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    received product relatively fast, good condition all hardware included. chain is longer than expected this is good .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Very good, you dont have to use spring rings supplied, without them the chain is more realistic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Sehr Gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Was very happy with my package and it was awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    This actually blew my mind. Unreal quality was not expecting a product so well made. I'm going to buy the one that says its for 1/16 scales for around $7cad and do a comparison because this tow chain is awesome so glad I ordered 2...I'm going to order more for sure in the future. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    All parts pictured arrived. Nothing missing. Assembly was simple. Chain is nice and heavy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Great scale chain and hook set. The looks are excellent. Price is a very good deal. I have ordered more for other projects. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99