Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Arrived quickly to the USA. Nice all metal chain, hooks, and hardware. The chain is easily shortened with pliers (30" total) I made mine around 12" before the hooks.... I would definitely Recommend.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Very nice love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    received product relatively fast, good condition all hardware included. chain is longer than expected this is good .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Very good, you dont have to use spring rings supplied, without them the chain is more realistic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Awesome product very sturdy made. I am pleased with the purchase, just a side note delivery times were way off so maybe something to look into.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Was very happy with my package and it was awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    This actually blew my mind. Unreal quality was not expecting a product so well made. I'm going to buy the one that says its for 1/16 scales for around $7cad and do a comparison because this tow chain is awesome so glad I ordered 2...I'm going to order more for sure in the future. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    All parts pictured arrived. Nothing missing. Assembly was simple. Chain is nice and heavy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Great scale chain and hook set. The looks are excellent. Price is a very good deal. I have ordered more for other projects. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    megjött, a horog nylon kötélhez lesz, a lánc meg a rakomány rögzítéséhez.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY91.44
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY106.73
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,910.41