Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(159)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Νομίζω πως δεν υπάρχει λόγος να το αγοράσετε.Το παράγγειλα βιαστικά νομίζοντας ότι είναι "έξυπνο" και ότι συνδέεται κανονικά με το mi home.Αλλα όχι είναι ένα απλό θερμόμετρο με ώρα, οπότε είναι και ακριβό στην τιμή του για αυτά που σου προσφέρει. Ποιοτικά μέτριο.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Хороший термометр/гигрометр/часы. Цифры на экране чёткие, углы обзора шикарные. В комплекте подставка (ставить на стол) и пукля с двухсторонним скотчем вешать на стенку или холодильник. Шло долго, в Беларусь 2 месяца (предзаказ). Мама пенсионерка очень довольна, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Perfect! POSITIVE+++++ The product is beautiful, perfect, flawless! It arrived relatively quickly despite the pandemic situation. I am very satisfied, I recommend it to everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Nagy méretű digitális számok precízen mutatják a paramétereket és még jól is néz ki. A célnak tökéletesen megfelel. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Undamaged, but the package arrived for a very long time. Super device, good display. The only flaw is that it is not Mi Home compatible!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Flawless product! Thank you Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Çok güzel. Teşekkürler...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Egyszerű és praktikus és teszi a dolgát! Külön tetszik a ki akasztó!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    very nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    I wanted temperature, humidity and watch all in one, and with a very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY140.07
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY135.04
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY399.38