Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-20 16:00:54

    V celku zajímavá nabíječka litiových a niklových článků za slušnou cenu. Krom ve videu zmíněného konstrukčního nedostatku se mi líbí a vyhovuje. Ovšem až čas ukáže jak dobrá nabíječka to vlastně je. https://youtu.be/sQx-J3zyPp4

    Yorumlar
  • kajvr
    CZ
    2018-09-04 07:47:16

    Na tuto nabíječku jsem se už těšil.Došla v pomačkané krabičce ale není poškozená a vše funguje. Na první pohled zaujme velkým, modře podsvíceným displejem. Je přehledný a dobře čitelný. Podsvícení vypíná automaticky asi po třiceti sekundách, nebo ručně přidržením levého tlačítka "SLOT". Krátkým stisknutím tohoto tlačítka přepínáme měření v šachtách C1 - C4, pokud jsou v nich baterie. Po vložení baterie do šachty, nabíječka velmi rychle detekuje

    Yorumlar (1)
  • gcsisa
    IT
    2019-08-19 10:10:22

    ordinato il 21 - 06 arrivato il 19 - 08 ricevuto dentro una busta di plastica nera in scatola di cartone senza alcun danno , e' arrivato con spina USA che ho velocemente sostituito. Ho provato il caricabatterie con alcune lipo 18650 e le ha caricate perfettamente. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Yorumlar
  • ped
    TH
    2018-02-15 00:25:38

    It is a battery charger that can be used with a wide range of batteries. All functions are selected by pressing the "MODE" button. Initially confused with pressing. But when I get used to it. It's not a problem.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-02 06:04:34

    I have not tried it yet, but it looks great.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-19 11:47:52

    Зарядное устройство пришло быстро. Экран пришел немного поцарапаный. Информация на дисплее читается отлично. Из недостатков, считаю: -отсутствие возможности отдельно разряжать аккумуляторы; -слишком не удобное управление, можно было добавить несколько кнопок и было бы удобно

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-17 22:58:52

    This is a really convenient to use and quality charger. I bought this to charge a range of batteries all but one (LiFePO4) of which have auto detected correctly and charged perfectly (NiMH LiIon). The LiFePO4 needs to be manually entered to ensure correct charging. I have replaced my old NiMH charger with this as it is a great little charger highly recommended!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-24 02:04:13

    This charger is better than I expected, the smart detection of inserted battery is good, also can selected specific battery slot without difficulty, also have several function, but I think even default setting is good enough.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-21 12:18:50

    Miboxer c4 é um carregador bonito mas não gostei da funcionalidade do mesmo...o carregador Litokala 500 é muito superior muito melhor a funcionalidade em tudo Ele é melhor até no preço é mas barato To testando mas não gostei não.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • OldHare
    RU
    2019-03-25 00:23:25

    Very good charger, tested on Li-Ion and NiMh Batteries. Automatically set current is very low, as for me, but can be changed manually.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.27
    • TRY51.24
    • TRY350.17
    • TRY82.75
    • TRY58.26
    • TRY21.91
    • TRY35.25
    • TRY69.33
    • TRY70.58
    • TRY219.30
    • TRY25.74
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY361.32
    • TRY156.13
    • TRY133.52
    • TRY15.05
    • TRY48.74
    • TRY30.49