Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-02-03 03:12:18

    I do not know if it works because the size of the connector is not compatible with radios that I dispose Icom, Intek, Standard, Yaesu The distance between connectors is in fact bigger than 1 mm compared to my old microphones . I already wrote to the service without results

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-14 03:50:43

    i didn't received yet delivery just waiting

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-07 19:34:14

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 07:01:06

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • vaios
    GR
    2019-10-28 11:10:59

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-11-13 14:58:15

    I've used it with a Boafeng UV-5R. The sound quality was just as good as in 2-3 times more expensive radios (Intek, Motorola etc.) The fitting of the phone itself could be a bit better, but you can get used to it. There are some issues with the button - you have to squeez it a little harder that it looks like it should be. Overal - worth buying!

    Yorumlar
  • Flyboy
    CA
    2016-08-29 06:48:46

    J'ai acheté une unité pratiquement identique il y a 7-8 ans à presque 10 fois le prix. Mais le microphone s'est brisé à l'usure. Celle-ci fonctionne parfaitement. Les seules différences étant dans le support pour l'oreille et une partie extensible. Elle est un peu molle donc un peu plus difficile à placer sur l'oreille. Très satisfait vu le prix payé. J'en achèterai un autre sans hésiter si celui-ci brise.

    Yorumlar
  • nodrog
    AU
    2018-01-21 16:49:39

    This earhook is now made from soft plastic, is more comfortable than the original hard one. I like the curly cord which is more tidy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-10 09:17:33

    Mic Headset Ear hook Earphone For Radio Walkie Talkies very good...should have a bigger PTT button.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-19 16:30:45

    Ευχαριστημένος για τα χρήματα που έδωσα.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY41.79
    • TRY31.48
    • TRY286.77
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY63.88
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY51.86
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY379.80
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY93.81
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY207.54
    • TRY83.65
    • TRY30.08