Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2018

    bence işçilik açısından çok kaliteli değil ama işe yarar gözüküyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2020

    small and durable multitool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2017

    Хороший товар. Пользоваться удобно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2016

    Çok güzel her türlü tornavida çeşiti var

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Mini Martelo chegou bem embalado tudo comforme.Exelente adorei ,muinto pratico ,recomendo .Obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kroning
    CA
    27/07/2017

    this is a brass plated steel hammer that has several screw drivers in the handle. I really was hoping for a solid brass hammer not a plated steel one. Regardless it is well priced, even if it amounts to being a toy because of being brass plated steel rather than solid brass. This should be indicated in the product description...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    This is an excellent tool for small tasks. Great for wall nails and picture hooks, and also for hammering in fabric rivets and small metal rivets. This is heavy enough to hammer in small nails into wood. The screwdrivers have been useful on several occasions as small screwdrivers are hard to find when you need them. With these all packed into the handle it's hard to lose. Great item! Handy for lots of small jobs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2016

    For that price, the quality and appearance is SUPERB. However, I bought it thinking it's made of BRASS ('copper' is the stated material in the description, but Banggood has the habit of using the words 'copper', 'bronze' and 'brass' interchangeably), not knowing that it's actually made of steel, plated with a golden chrome to simulate brass. If i'd known it's NOT brass/copper, I wouldn't have bought it. But since it's cheap, so, oh well...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    PORTABLE COPPER HAMMER is ideal to carry in the gun bag. Very well made and a real bargain. So far I have purchased 3 of these hammers and will probably buy some more as gifts. A reliable seller. Quick delivery. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2017

    I don't know that I'll ever use it, but for a buck and a half... "I have one!". It's not as fine as one that I inherited from my father, but it's a buck and a half. It is certainly of acceptable quality. I smiled.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY2,497.62