Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and pretty good delivery time (14 calendar days from order). I am not really interested in MicroPython (I program in C/C++), but these boards are good value and it is easy to reprogram and wipe the MicroPython to get a basic ESP32..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2022

    Well packaged and received in good condition but delivery time a bit slow (30 calendar days from order). The esp32 is a capable micro-controller with a good balance of processing power and IO capability. I am not interested in MicroPython, so I just use this board to program in C++. This board is good value and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    Well packaged and pretty good delivery time (16 calendar days from order). The esp32 is one of the most capable micro-controllers on the market for hobbyists like me. I am not interested in MicroPython, but use this as a standard "bare metal" controller. These boards are good value and I am happy to recommend them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2022

    Well packaged and acceptable time (20 calendar days from order). The esp32 is one of the most capable micro-controllers available today at a reasonable cost. It has a good mix of IO capability and performance and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (15 calendar days from order). The ESP32 is a very capable micro-controller. This board is good value and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (9 calendar days from order). This is a very capable micro-controller.It is good value and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time ( 11 calendar days from order).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    Looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (13 calendar days from order). The ESP32 is one of my favorite MCUs. This board is good value and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Rendben megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99