Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2018

    Good product. This item is very good to me. Very good to my needs. I am very satisfied to this product.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Este dispositivo es una perfección de materiales. Hay que poner la llama moderada, no una excesiva llama porque podría rodar demasiado deprisa. Con poca llama, a mí me llega hasta 3000 revoluciones por minuto, Y SIN VIBRACIONES. Para medir las revoluciones, tengo un tacómetro láser, y apunto a sus brazos, y cuando el motor de Alejandría va cogiendo velocidad, mi tacómetro por láser va subiendo de revoluciones, llegando a marcar 9000 revoluciones. Estas 9000 revoluciones, hay que dividirlo por 3, porque tiene 3 brazos, entonces las revoluciones reales son 3000. En definitiva, este dispositivo, está muy BIEN CONSTRUIDO, mis más buenas felicitaciones a la empresa MICROCOSM, que es el fabricante de este MARAVILLOSO motor de Alejandría.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    These are superbly made. And the one I bought previously works very well, hence the 4 I have just bought for my grand children (and sons-in-law!) for Christmas...I am rather sure they will really like these. Thank you again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Worked great right out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Well made model engine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    veramente curioso 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    A lovely model...so much so that I am going to order 4 more as Xtmas gifts :-) Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    This is an excellent little steam engine. It is made of brass with a chrome steel stand. It comes with a filler syringe and can run for a long time on a fill. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Very nice unit, worked well right out of the box. It could use a better (heavier) stand. It tends to "walk" at the cylinder speeds up and slows down, and bears watching because of that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,814.89
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY3,213.02
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY347.28