Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-11 01:32:44

    good product but not as described above, no microcosm logo, brass buner instead of glass buner. very good!

    Yorumlar
  • Tom
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 01:54:54

    Very nice piece to show in a collection. Works as described. Need to keep the moving parts oiled.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 19:27:51

    absolutely outstanding work of art

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-26 10:03:27

    Well machined, flywheel running very true, powerful for its size

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-09 13:42:09

    I have made similar little steam engine models in my shop and they are a bit of work. In order for them to run, machining to exact specifications are required. Then, there is a cost of any build plans, materials, and tooling assuming, of course, that the necessary machine tools, i.e., lathe, milling machine, etc, are available. But, being able to machine an item like this, as nice as this, is no easy task! What I received, however, differs from this picture in that it has a brass burner rather

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-09 12:21:14

    Just received it and it works great. I too got the brass burner, which I prefer to the glass one. Isn't as tall as I expected, but still really nice. Well made, and will make a good conversation piece.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 23:12:07

    very nice out of box tbh, it takes a while for the water to boil but that's okay. A bit more expensive than what I wanted to pay. on the plus side, it's self-contained, which means no boiler or air compressor, that's useful! The wicks that are included make a huge mess of soot, it is very troublesome to clean and it makes the steam engine very hard to remove from the stand. I'm using 99% alcohol so it isn't my fuel. The machining is very nice and the base is so smooth it's almost like a mirror! I

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome little desk piece.

    2018-08-17 14:52:19

    Great little engine. Easy to get working. I enjoy watching the mini mechanics at work.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap