Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(325)
    • 5 Yıldız(277)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-15 10:50:48

    Already one week of use and I'm very pleased with the watch. Looks and feels premium and the battery lasted eight days solid (connected all day to my mobile phone, taking measurements of heart rate every 20 minutes all day, manually taking measurements of O2 and blood pressure and ecg once or twise a day)..!! Haven't submerged it under water (but will do), so I can't tell about its ip68 water ressistance. The only issue that I found is with the notifications menu. Although the watch accepts and shows

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-23 08:33:37

    Item is of Outstanding Quality! Good Packaging.Fast shipping...++++ The post office hit the case but luckily it was a little behind the clock screen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-07 00:16:05

    Smartwatch muito bonito, acabamento excelente, aceita baixar novas faces através do próprio app do fabricante. Todas as funções atenderam minhas expectativas e a visualização de mensagens é muito boa. Podem comprar sem medo!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 08:10:38

    Ola, meu relógio chegou ontem, consegui ligar e conectei no smartphone. Mas na hora de atualizar acabou a bateria, agora não quer carregar e não liga mais. Me ajuda com esse problema, ele é lindo me surpreendi com a entrega.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 20:24:47

    Bom produto, ótimo acabamento e excelente custo benefício...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 05:49:22

    pretty good smartwatch for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 21:31:52

    Bonito relógio, chegou antes do tempo, mais veio com o carregador quebrado, não sei como vou carregar😥

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 04:59:24

    fantastico smartwatch complimenti anche a banggood sicuramente comprerò di nuovo grazie

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 12:38:58

    The L11 smartwatch is very beautiful and was built with great material. But on the other side, I think that some applications don´t work very well, the weather is always in the same temperature. I try to use the blood pressure and don´t show the real numbers. But for the price and the other things you can do, Is a good smartwatch. The battery is very good too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 10:58:10

    Better looking than old smart watch. Wearing both to get a good baseline. The L11 records steps approximately 33% more than the old watch. Don't which is more accurate. What you get for price is alot more. Blood pressure and blood O2 is a pay subscription on old watch, standard on this one. Be careful with watch face. Cleaned off tape adhesive with paper towel and alcohol and scratched the face.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap