Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2018

    I tested this probe only with my oscilloscope reference signal, so I cannot confirm its performace with high frequency and high voltage, but I am satisfied of this item. the price is high, but the probe gives you the opportunity to do some measurements that cannot be performed with a standard probe. good value for money. ho provato questa sonda solo con il segnale di prova del mio oscilloscopio, quindi non posso confermare e commentare le sue prestazioni in alta tensione ed alta frequenza, ma sono soddisfatto anche se il prezzo è alto perchè questa sonda permette di fare misure che non possono essere eseguite con una sonda normale. buon prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    PROBE ITSELF CONFORMS TO SPECIFIED PERFORMANCE PARAMETERS. Please see downloaded picture. That add-on test hook/grabber is worst , a quality failure and is useless. Contact resistance not acceptable by any standard and most of the resistance reading is not stable (intermittent) . I don't know why MICSIG is adding that item for it will give a false reading to oscilloscope. Better for MICSIG to replace that test hook/grabber.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    I just bought two of these for my Rigol DS2072A upgraded to 300Mhz BW. Works perfectly for my use and two for less than 1/2 the price of a cheep 70MHz differential probe from eevblog store....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Terrific product and price. Shipping could have been faster.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Better than expected!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    A video has been posted on YouTube, by a French youtuber (P. Demarliac) on this probe: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5leqA90XC2Y, and I agree with him: this probe is perfect for measuring mains voltage with accuracy. The real bandwidth is 30 MHz (and not 100 MHz) but it’s not an issue for me (for switching power supply 30 MHz is enough), and the price is about the third of equivalent well-known probes (25 MHz, Testec SI9001, Keysight N2791A, etc.). If I had to propose some improvements, I would suggest including a readout for mainstream scope, and using a thicker coaxial.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    As scopes are grounded instruments, when using them it's important to remember not to create dangerous ground paths while measuring devices that are mains-powered. One essential accessory for any scope owner to keep things safe is a high-voltage differential probe, but they are often very expensive. However, this MICSIG probe is offered at a relatively cheap price. While doesn't offer all the features of a more advanced one, it does offer a basic level of safety to hobbyists.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2018

    Sonde idéal pour mesurer le HT sur une alim à découpage. CYROB a fait une très bonne démo sur youtube, je n'ai pas eu la notice cela m'a bien aidé. La boite ainsi que les accessoires sont de bonne qualité. Parfait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Excellent produit, bon rapport qualité prix, belle présentation en boitier plastique. livré sous 15 jours. Utilisé avec mon oscilloscope siglent SDS1202X-E, je peux enfin visualiser les signaux , coté secteur, des alim a découpage. Je conseille pour dépannage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    Excellent value for money. Performs well for the price and is recommended for safety https://youtu.be/dzeK3Nm3N44

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,090.17
    • TRY70.28
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY1,045.04
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY57.40
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY4,955.65