Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2020

    I have ordered the model STO1104C with battery. After some troubles with the selected shipping method, the device was delivered relatively quickly, well packaged and in very good condition. 4 probes, 1 screen protector and a power supply with cable for my country was included. I have tested the device using a demo Board from a known oscilloscope manufacturer and had no problems during any test including protocol decoding. The device had no problems in the bandwidth test, even though I went over 100MHz. The HDMI output is working fine too. The display is glossy, but the supplied screen protector turns it into a matte surface that is very pleasant to the touch and which prevents fingerprints from being left on the display. I am very satisfied with both the range of functions and the quality of workmanship and can recommend the device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    O use To1104 for around one year and i decided to order this touch and button hybrid version. The product is as described on the banggood and arrived in 9 days to turkey. The product is working perfectly. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Plus version! HDMI port and Protocol analyzers were included and work well! Delivered within EU in less than one week from ES warehouse. This is a great oscilloscope if you need portability. Pair this with a 100 buck USB storage logic analyzer plus a 80 buck signal generator and you are set up for a small lab. It lacks a few features that a bench oscilloscope has (external trigger, some quality of life stuff, better FFT) but hey, on the other hand it goes where you go and does what it is supposed to do! Do yourself a favor and order a couple of 5mm Probe tip to BNC adapters too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Amazing product. Packed perfectly. The battery is a bit older (dischared by delivery), but it works fine after overnight charge. SW is a very actual one, a lot of SW installed + real Android in it. Options 429 and 1553B marked as uninstalled, but still available in menu. Respose is OK, touch display is sensitive and bright enough. HDMI output works prefectly up to 1080p, Wifi is also sensitive and OK, only Miracast seems to be a bit lazy, but it can be an issue of my TV (even casts from phones or laptop do work fine). But no any issue. Ethernet conection is useful as well. Large 28MSamples, 1GSa/s per 1 Ch config, then it goes down (a half for 2ch and 4ch). Near 6GB remains available for your data, also 2GB RAM is fully OK for the apps. Noise is OK, decoding options are useful. Only some synchro output would be great to have to it, no other issues foud so far. Going to test it in detals, but it looks to be a good deal (bought in action). I can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Türkiye'den alacak arkadaşlara aşırı derecede tavsiye ederim. 11 günde geldi herhangi bir aksi durum yaşanmadı. Aras kargo ürün Türkiye'ye indikten sonra 48 saat içinde size teslim ediyor. Ürün bana göre Ds1104z den bile daha fonksiyonel ve işlevsel kendi bataryası olması şehir hattından izole şekilde kullanılabilinir olması çok büyük artılar. Dokunmatik ekranı gayet başarı. Keşke biraz daha büyük olaymış tadından yenmezdi diyeceğiniz bir cihaz, ekran küçük değil bu arada rigolun iki katı vardır belki. Malzeme kalitesi ve problar baya kaliteli cihazın. Aynı zamanda tablet olarakta kullanılabiliniyor. Android işletim sistemi hafif olsun diye eski sürüm kullanılmış ama herhangi bir problem teşkil etmiyor. hoparlörü kendi işlevi için tasarlanmış olduğundan YouTube a felan girerseniz çok birşey beklemeyin ses konusunda 😂 Decode gibi fonksiyonlarida olduğundan 4 kanallı bir lojik analizör gibide kullanılıyor.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    The most I like is the trigger, it looks stable on Arinc429 100kbs, the message generated by Feeltech FY6600, it locked with label+data. Beside HDMI output reached 1080p. A worth buying as affordable and useful features.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    The scope is excellent, great features and everything work very well. I almost gave it 3 stars though because when I received it the front touch panel was partially detached from the housing. Within a week it detached even more. Customer service told me "glue it back on", and "this doesn't affect the function". Well, I suppose it doesn't affect how it works, but it sure affects my opinion of the quality. Screens should not detach and customers should not be asked to glue it back on. For this money I expect a quality piece of equipment and a company willing to fix things that are defective when received. So, while I like the scope I won't be buying any more Micsig equipment, there are other choices out there, and many of them care about their customers and the quality of the equipment they sell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    J'ai reçu le STO1104C en 5 jours ;-) Il fonctionne très bien si ce n'est une des sondes qui ne peut pas être parfaitement compensé car le réglage est en fin de course avant le réglage idéal... Sinon, il y a bien la batterie, le WIFI et la sortie HDMI ainsi que les options de décodages de trames (I2C, SPI, LIN, CAN, UART).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Belle machine, malheureusement 50,48 € de douane 😢

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    All I can say is WOW! The amount of features for the price point is incredible! If you are a hobbyist with limited monies to spend on electronics, but need a scope, I would highly recommend the Micsig STO 1104C! Not to take away from the great scope, the shipping/delivery is another mater... it took a long time, required several dealings with DHL (poor communication) and custom fees into Canada were ridiculous.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$1,599.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$168.01
    • US$7.18
    • US$271.43
    • US$289.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$66.41
    • US$219.99
    • US$95.87
    • US$66.41
    • US$69.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$251.84