Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-05 10:10:23

    mooi

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-28 10:36:58

    وصلت وياليت كانت جودتها افضل من كذا

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-30 17:20:53

    Cute little Caliper. Nice addon for my keys. I'm just a bit worried on loosing that screw. You need to make sure it's tight or someday it will be gone. It works well for something that small.

    Yorumlar
  • itso2t
    BG
    2019-07-30 10:01:33

    Ok!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-02 07:35:23

    Had to file down to make it accurate, took ten mins , but I'm happy it does the job now checking width of cables and bolts so can dtill appropriate size holes

    Yorumlar
  • Dexter
    RU
    2020-03-24 11:12:38

    Шкала нониус отсутствует). Губки раздвижные (металл), фиксируются винтом. Прикольная штучка на ключи!

    Yorumlar
  • moskac
    CZ
    2020-02-04 06:36:43

    Spíše funkční přívěsek klíčů, než pracovní nástroj, ale stupnice je přesná k základní orientaci dostačuje. Materiál je měkký a hrubě opracovaný odlitek, posuv drhne, ale to se ochodí. Za tu cenu super věc. :-) Kvůli kroužku je reálný rozsah měření cca 3,1cm.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 08:00:14

    Nice gift

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-08 12:51:31

    Good Novelty for Engineers and Mechanics for their Christmas Stockings.

    Yorumlar
  • jeffrey
    CA
    2019-10-04 09:30:12

    items are as described; key chain toys but somewhat handy when going to flea market to purchase material

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.22
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY59.90
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY48.86
    • TRY297.61
    • TRY40.32
    • TRY77.61
    • TRY310.66
    • TRY65.72
    • TRY201.90
    • TRY138.59
    • TRY85.38
    • TRY32.55
    • TRY186.37
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY46.53