Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (280) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(280)
    • 5 Yıldız(271)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Fast shipping and good delivery. I ordered 2 pieces of 32GB memory. Very nice product that operates as promised. I do like the SD adapter and the package plastic case. I will buy more of them. Really satisfied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    المنتج وصل بشكل جيد شكرا بنكوود شكرا الشركة المصنعة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    says it's 128 gig then you insert into device and about 7 gig short. that's okay though. I have many more gig than I started with and price unbelievably low. As for shipping, it got here without any damage arrived on tim . Even though it is a lil short I still give 5 star. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    działa jak należy, po sprawdzeniu pojemność karty jest prawdziwa, polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Normal microSD card at a good price. I use it for an audio pleyer which does not require big transfer speeds, soit'sperforming well. It includes a box with an SD adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    foi bem embalado e super rápido nota 💯

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Everything OK, reliable TF card.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    me llegó el pedido en perfecto estado, 21 días aproximadamente, el detalle fue que cambiaron de mensajería, del resto todo bien, otras compra más en Banggood 🔥

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    I bought a few pieces of these TF Card Flash Cards, they came out fine. They are functional for normal use on a mobile phone and the like are sufficient. Price / performance perfect. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Con expectativas. .en su funcionamiento, me siento Contento por su buen embalaje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY1,097.12
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY98.04