Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 11/07/2020

    it's insanely good! yes no mirrors, only a rotating plastic disc inside, but with hologram technology, it looks like the laser moves and create forms. astonishing for the price! the sync with the music is also excellent. totally worth it.

    Yorumlar
  • 06/08/2020

    Fantastico proyector laser! funciona correctamente. Solo advertir que viene sin adptador de corriente, pero se puede conectar al PC o a cualquier cargador de movil que se pueda conectar el cable que viene con el laser.

    Yorumlar
  • 08/07/2020

    This is the third one i get. So what do you say? I probably like it.

    Yorumlar
  • 07/07/2020

    Yes i like it.

    Yorumlar
  • 04/06/2020

    great product...very bright and projects at a wide angle...a lot of settings.....only suggestion is to ship package in bubble wrap as i received the the product with a loose laser due to shipping but repaired it..

    Yorumlar
  • 30/04/2020

    Very nice. I took more.

    Yorumlar
  • 05/12/2019

    Very beautiful patterns, draws energy even from usb. Perfect combination with music as the patterns change to the music rhythm!!

    Yorumlar
  • 29/10/2019

    work fine

    Yorumlar
  • 10/01/2020

    Very good!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 13/12/2020

    Bright, with amazing patterns. Included remote works well, and presets are nice. I do wonder about eye safety.. Motor which runs the pattern disc in front of the two lasers is somewhat noisy, but I use it in a quiet room , otherwise it would be just fine. Same goes for the cooling fan. I'll be opening the device up to see if the motor speed can be adjusted and fan replaced with a Nocua equivalent.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY309.88
    • TRY146.29
    • TRY154.90
    • TRY77.40
    • TRY103.24
    • TRY1,368.92
    • TRY189.34
    • TRY361.54
    • TRY137.68
    • TRY1,635.84
    • TRY206.56
    • TRY284.05
    • TRY103.24
    • TRY327.10
    • TRY154.90
    • TRY370.15
    • TRY387.37
    • TRY223.78