Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (654) İnceleme
  • (110) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(654)
    • 5 Yıldız(591)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    Joli petit véhicule,pour le prix bien sûr , on a toujours ce qu’on paye , pas de miracle de ce côté. Bon je me suis bien amusé avec ce mini joujou mais j’ai hâte d’en recevoir une 2e des mes commandes pour pour faire un circuit et jouer à plusieurs. J’espère quand même que la durée de vie sera bonne malgré le prix, je croise les doigt.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Product arrived in time safe & sound, the best battery autonomy for 3 minutes charging time plus headlights and stop lights honestly the best rc car since it's a 1/64 scale and it also come with small cones really good product very high quality 5 star seller I'm loving it! thanks will definitely do business again.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    They look like they would be great for table top racing. would recommend these with children, with adult supervision. They came really quickly and ahead of when I expected them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Good fun! :) Awsome. My kids love it. The red ones spoiler fel off alredy, but it is dosent matter. :) Nagyon jó szorakozás mint felnőtteknek mind gyerekeknek, kis helyen elfér, jól hordozható, a rövid használati idő nem zavaró, jó versenyeket lehet rendezni. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Very cute and fun little car. Everything works fine. Delivery is slow, although the expected delivery time is 12 days (from CZ), I only received the package in 30 days.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Awesome little car, my dog wants to eat it. Doesn't like going straight though, going to play with the steering bias and see if I can't get it to work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    muy contento con el producto, es igual a las fotos. funciona muy bien las luces se ven padres 😉😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Zboží bylo zabalené pouze v sáčku. Lehce praskl obal. Autíčko je v pořádku super hračka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    The cars run fine. One of them came with a factory defect. The antenna wire was not attached to the control board. Would have given the product 3stars but my nephew is genuinely happy with the cars. Simple to operate reasonably good controls that are responsive and they are great to drive inside the house due to their size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    simple

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY475.31
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY419.59
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY236.56
    • TRY334.45
    • TRY563.35
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY954.94
    • TRY677.80
    • TRY897.89
    • TRY801.05
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY941.91
    • TRY369.67