Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2020

    This product has 9 photos, only 2 photos say that it does not contain super capacitor and it is written in small font in the lower right corner. While this circuit board has a more affordable one, I have bought it more expensive. this is a deception.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    hàng không đúng như hình ảnh. ảnh có 4 mosfet mà hàng nhận đc có 3 mosfet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    j'ai vais le tester

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    I needed a spot welder and sow this on Banggood did not read the instruction when I received it. I was just the control circuit board with the wires and probes. I need to purchase 2x 3000 farad capacitors which Banggood doesn’t have.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Good Recevied in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    You guys sent me the wrong spot welder I has to save up money to buy this spot welder I had to buy a prepaid credit card and then I ordered a spot welder and nickel strips I got the nickel strips but I got the totally wrong spot welder I need u to send me the one I ordered please..thank you ...marc carlson

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    The item received in good condition. Except there was no manual or instruction on what needs to be done to make it complete. only after seeing the image, i understand that the battery needs to be purchased. So i would like you to please include instruction or manual to say what else needs to be done to make it work. Thanks for getting this asp to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    el producto me llego pero no esta apto para su uso porque hay que conseguir los super condenzadores que va a ser difícil conseguirlos además necesita también una fuente de corriente de 5V DC es una compra a medias no me pareció buena la cómprame va a ser todo un problema porque no es un equipo listo para su uso me hubiera gustado que el equipo hubiera costado más pero también su uso sea inmediato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    バッテリーアッセンブリと書いて有るのに、バッテリーは入ってこない、有る意味詐欺であろうとも言える。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    Is there a mistake? Please amend this item for some reasons that I did not know about because I am new to the site. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY356.05
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY92.57
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY107.25
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY1,797.52
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY251.75