Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2016

    A encomenda chegou dentro do prazo informado pela Banggood. Estou muito satisfeito com a qualidade do produto e com o tempo da entrega aqui para o Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    Bon produit. Bonne finition extérieure petit défaut à l'intérieur rien de très grave pour le prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2017

    Tive uma caixinha dessa na minha infância, porém perdi na enchente que atingiu a minha casa em 2013... Desde então eu não encontrava em nenhum outro lugar. Agora pude comprar outra através do Banggood... Tô feliz!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2017

    Esse produto é excelente para dar como um presente! Gostei muito da qualidade da madeira!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2016

    it's quite stiff - for me it was hard to pull the secret compartment out of the box https://youtu.be/vmYdSJsHmOU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    nada pero es muy pequeña para su precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2015

    I have ordered several times and every time the item is just as described. The exact same product you would buy at any store and yet Banggood is so much less expensive. I will definitely continue placing orders with this company, you get the best products for the least cost and the products arrive earlier than expected, I order a lot and can't say this about the other business I have purchased from. Banggood you are a great company thumbs up to you! Thank you :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2016

    Dieses Holzkisterl ist echt ein tolles Knobelspiel. Viele Testpersonen haben das Problem nicht lösen können. Gerne habe ich gelegentlich eine Münze reingelegt. Wer die Kiste in kurzer Zeit geöffnet hatte, durfte sich die Münze nehmen. Das ist aber nur selten passiert. Ich würde das Ding natürlich wieder kaufen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2018

    I challenged a friend to try and open it without breaking it. He couldn't open it. I had to show him, and even I had to fumble for a bit with it before it could be opened. My only complaint is the quality is just slightly lacking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    I challenged a friend to try and open it without breaking it. He couldn't open it. I had to show him, and even I had to fumble for a bit with it before it could be opened. My only complaint is the quality is just slightly lacking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.88
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY924.16
    • TRY672.30
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91