Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/08/2021

    it works Great for my wii the resolution is almost the same as a direct plug in into a old tv or other screen it comes with a usb cable that isn't very sturdy but it gets the job done! i do recomend if you are not using it to unplug it from any power source like the hdmi cable and the usb it will make sure it lasts longer great quality and price for the device don't forget that you need the right plug to fit in it if i understand corectly the device has female conectors and your cable has to have male conectors if nothing is plugged in it gives no signal screen it works as it should i don't see a difference between 720 and 1080 but that is the wii it self great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Produto em exelente condição de expedição apenas no meu ponto de vista deveria vir com fonte de alimentação. Recomendo 🔌🔌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    this works great to transfer RCA video from my old VCR/VHS tapes to my computer. wish it came with some super slim RCA cables and a short HDMI to be complete ready to go out of the box. it functions great and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Преобразователь работает отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Works! VHS player scart out to this device, then HDMI out from the device into a HDMI to USB card (dongle) and I have picture and sound in QuickTime in my Apple Macbook Pro for recording.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Good for the price. Output is, as expected, like a VHS video. I would have thought ideal to connect old domestic CCTV cameras to newer monitoring equipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Super cool and working converter for hdmi, not sure for the amelioration of quality although..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    القطعه تعمل وسهله الاستخدام مع الكاميرات القديمة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY268.73
    • TRY660.08
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY4,890.24
    • TRY133.26
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY562.27