Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-12 22:27:03

    I needed a spot welder and sow this on Banggood did not read the instruction when I received it. I was just the control circuit board with the wires and probes. I need to purchase 2x 3000 farad capacitors which Banggood doesn’t have.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Dhana
    AE
    2020-06-06 05:10:05

    Good Recevied in good condition

    Yorumlar
  • Jayb1
    AU
    2020-08-20 21:49:36

    There are no assembly instructions with the supplied Board. It is not the 18650. There are two different Boards in the Ad. I received the other one. There is no instructional information with that one. There are some instructions relating to that Board on the Ad. Thank Goodness. A Circuit Diagram, with a the Charging Control, must be included in the packaging. For future reference.

    Yorumlar
  • ChasP
    GB
    2020-08-13 04:38:02

    Well packed ,sent in a solid carton only one problem, no instructions I have little knowledge on how circuits work. Also I never noticed it was an incomplete item so that my fault but sent for capacitors hope that is all I'll need and power source of course that is not a problem as I have a selection of batteries. Perhaps somebody has instructions I could copy ?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 18:43:58

    Produto incompleto, falta indicação de aonde ligar e se for o que recomendam não se justifica a sua compra visto as baterias que usa além de se terem que comprar á parte são duas sendo cada uma cerca de 35€.

    Yorumlar
  • was1973
    SA
    2020-09-27 14:55:49

    Is there a mistake? Please amend this item for some reasons that I did not know about because I am new to the site. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • odaat24
    DE
    2020-07-23 00:54:37

    Kit of parts (Not full) parts still needed but overall 5*

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-19 06:11:26

    Tank's

    Yorumlar
  • Mario
    DE
    2020-10-17 09:21:01

    Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
  • edmond
    US
    2020-09-09 18:36:50

    nice spot welder.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY312.62
    • TRY176.31
    • TRY264.91
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY200.37
    • TRY344.69
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY962.06
    • TRY368.74
    • TRY88.12
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY39.21
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY50.43
    • TRY216.40