Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (287) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(287)
    • 5 Yıldız(239)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2018

    I am from India . Overall Product is very Fantastic . Delivery is also Good .But packing of the product is very bad Very ordinary & I hope banggood will consider this issue. Thanks Banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2017

    I bought it for my DJI Osmo. its nice looking. it can be turning 80 degre up and down. Left and Right sound channel recording. its small and quality for my DJI Osmo. I bought other microphone but it was tall. I like this. its very usefull.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2018

    Received the items super fast and great ninja delivery lady with excellent service. She go extra mile to call me when I am not at home. 👍👍👍Item received and yet to test out. Will buy from Banggood due to the fast delivery service which greatly improved compared to the early time. Well done... Keep up the good work. 👍👏👏👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    El producto Mini micrófono estéreo digital Bino con un golpe con una como cortada, ademas que se tardo más del tiempo acordado, y no se cual de los dos son el que me están entregando, es el pedido original o el de reposición, el número de pedido el cual me están entregando fue el primero y es este: 61922073, el número de reposición el cual es 68123986. al final no se cual me entregaron si el primero o el ultimo. Deseo que me puedan aclarar cual de los dos me entregaron, por ese motivo le enviare fotografías del golpe que el micrófono trae. para mi es muy extraño que me haya pasado esto con la empresa Bannggod.com, ya que en otros pedido han cumplido con el primer envió y con un tiempo prudencial. Además que me de un 100 puntos por las molestias saludo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    El producto Mini micrófono estéreo digital Bino con un golpe con una como cortada, ademas que se tardo más del tiempo acordado, y no se cual de los dos son el que me están entregando, es el pedido original o el de reposición, este es el número de envío el cual es el de recepción 68123986 y este es el otro el original el primer pedido que no llego 61922073. Deseo que me puedan aclarar cual de los dos me entregaron, por ese motivo le enviare fotografías del golpe que el micrófono trae. para mi es muy extraño que me haya pasado esto con la empresa Bannggod.com, ya que en otros pedido han cumplido con el primer envió y con un tiempo prudencial.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    It is a 5 bucks wee mic, don't expect pro quality. Said that, for the price, it is really a great deal. I conduct interviews once in a while, and the recorder records at very low volume. With the mic, the volume increased several decibels. It has some noise, but really, for the price, it is outstanding,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Very nice stereo microphone for tablets, phones. Very nice design, I haven't use it to confirm it's quality. Very fast shipping to Greece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    Let me first say. Bangood good service. Because I ordered it was above $ 50 .Thank you for giving me the rest of the items and then thanking me for what I gave you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    Quality of assembling is good. A test on work paddef on perfrctly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    looks great 👌 haven't tested it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.66
    • US$90.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99