Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2022

    Мини гриндер действительно мини...Но я доволен.Быстрая доставка,одна неделя по-моему из Испании в Германию.Посмотрим как поведёт себя в работе.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    The shipment from Spain arrived a few days before the deadline and very nicely packed. The grinder came assembled, you just needed to set the rear support. This is a simple thing with the supplied tools - hexagon wrenches (see pictures). First, the sanding belt is removed by tightening the two red-marked rollers. Then loosen the two screws and one nut on it. Using a ruler placed on the rollers, set a small gap so that the belt does not slide on the support. The whole device is tiny and not suitable for a real knife maker, but for hobby purposes it suits me. I am satisfied with this purchase at BG again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    انها تعمل بشكل ممتاز شكرا بان غود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2023

    Salve ho ricevuto il prodotto oggi ma purtroppo ho ricevuto il mio ordine nn in condizioni ottimali, l'unità di alimentazione non funziona e la protezione del motore è rotta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2023

    The listing confused me a bit because the orange motor cover was not shown installed. When it arrived I realized why. The cover is too long and sanding it down easily solves the issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Ja ich habe gestern gekommen und heute mit mini Schleifmaschine super als zu gross . Ich habe mein bauen für Märklin, Revell und au h Holz machen. Danke....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Very nice machine..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    not very powerfull. will do light tasks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Lovely little belt sander. Got it for €29.99. It is worth the price and built.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    This belt sander is beautifully made and is a very useful addition to my hobby workshop. The materials used in construction are perfectly suitable for the design and application. The belt sander is quiet and smooth in use and I recommend it. However, the package was let down because it was supplied with some replacement belts that were too wide to fit the machine.. I await a response from Banggood to resolve this matter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$252.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$86.09
    • US$139.99
    • US$70.55
    • US$56.89
    • US$62.99
    • US$57.98
    • US$19.99