Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2021

    arrivato in anticipo , consegna rapidissima , prodotto in apparenza di ottima qualità, non ancora provato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    very good quality......just as it is described....fast express shipping.....well packed....works just fine...love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Received my order in 9 days in good condition. It works as described. I ordered a 'Blue' colour one but was given a 'Green' one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Very fast shipping.Product looks as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Good quality good performance I love it . Only thing little packing could be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    happy with my Purchased wirt myn money hoply it will last ling since the battery is rechargeable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Produto chegou bem.antes do prazo... produto funcionando perfeitamente e muito funcional!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Make sure you fully charge the unit after receiving it. Make sure the unit properly sits on a flat surface before pressing the button or it may not work. It does the work but does not chop the ingredients into fine pieces, may require extra work to chop further with a knife.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    produto não chegou ao destinatario é favor vereficar a entrega pois não recebi a mesma.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    I bought the 250 ml.It's very practical for small amounts and strong enough for herbs and so.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY348.12
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY236.82
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY598.87
    • TRY543.29
    • TRY389.91
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY320.12
    • TRY356.76
    • TRY194.89