Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (323) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(323)
    • 5 Yıldız(299)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2021

    this keyboard works well i am using it at the present time to write the review. i really like but will tell you the gripes i have. the keys give a good tactile feeling. conection is very simple and quick. i have not used it for very long so i have no idea how long it will stay charged for but its been 4 days since i charged it. the keyboard does need to sit on a flat serface to stop the hinges flexing to far back probably not to great to use on you lap. the glide pad works great but there is no physical mouse buttons just taps and there is no physical keyboard short cut or function key to act as left and right mouse buttons. so it is hard to pick things up or drag sliders. you can try and double tap but that may not always do what you want. there are pre determined function keys that are on most keyboard but there is no way to customise them. android has shortcut key that are not customisably the t and v keys are really small. but it is good for the money so i am happy but would love a physical mouse button. and that is why i give 4 stars not 5 in my opinion 5 stars should only be if something is perfect or perfect at the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Σήμερα το πρωί το πήρα στα χέρια μου, συνδέθηκε άμεσα με ταμπλετ και τηλέφωνο ανδροιτ. Τα πλήκτρα εχουν καλή αίσθηση, καλη στιβαρή κατασκευή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    ótimo teclado bem construído fácil de configurar, basta ligar segurar o botão de Bluetooth e pesquisar no celular. após isso é só ir em teclados padrões, procurar teclado físico achar o teclado instalado e configurá-lo como inglês internacional. o ç é no alt option e vírgula. Após a configuração do idioma correto ele fica perfeito para uma utilização de emergência.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    ótimo produto, bem pequeno e firme. fácil de conectar via bluetooth. teste com um tablet e funcionou perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Άψογο και στο μέγεθος αλλά και στην αφή των πλήκτρων για την δουλειά που το θέλω (σύνδεση με tablet και phone). Όπως πάντα άψογο το Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    muito bom obrigado e chegou mais cedo do que esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Perfect 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Excellent. I love it. Shipping was quite fast and it arrived without any damages. Now if only Banggood would sell phones too so that we can order China exclusives.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    Tastiera bluetooth Mini 3.0 pieghevole pieghevole per sistema Samsung Dex Win / iOS / Android 1. Design ergonomico 2. Facile da trasportare. 3. Ottima sensazione d'uso, design di ottima forma. 4. La scheda touch più grande, l'esclusivo doppio pulsante del mouse. Touchpad piccolo ma in linea se utilizzato con tablet o smartphone Prodotto di qualità professionale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.99