Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2016

    Auf der Suche nach einem kleinen Radio für Notfälle (Stromausfall usw.) bin ich auf dieses kleine Radio gestoßen. Es wird mit 2 AA Batterien betrieben, hat einen guten Empfang und ist ausgesprochen günstig. Genau was ich gesucht habe, ich bin zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2016

    Качество приёма хорошее, много радиостанций в ФМ диапазоне! Упаковка хорошая. Батареек в комплекте нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2016

    clear voice and catches the AM and FM channels

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2016

    Unlike other products from Banggood, I do not recommnd buying this item, despite the low cost the quality is very poor as is the radio reception as it does not receive all the available AM stations between 525 - 1600 kz.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    smaller than I thought it would be, works well, I am happy enough with it, thank you Banggood,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    okok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    good xx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2016

    The Radio arrived well packed and very happy with this item. It's Mini size is elegant and quality is O.K. with good reception and sound. I recommend this Mini AM/FM Radio to other customers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NOTARO
    US
    23/08/2016

    Ordered for a blind gentleman who cannot use a smart phone and wants to listen to his ball games. Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY601.16
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY222.95