Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-01-23 10:32:56

    Equipamento simples, com boa projecção de duas cores (vermelho e verde). Pode ser activado por sincronismo audio ou em modo automático. Barato e eficiente.

    Yorumlar
  • STELIOS
    GR
    2016-12-19 03:32:19

    Great Laser light show. Was enjoyed at Xmas parties, and at rock band performances. I received lots of compliments for this.

    Yorumlar
  • civilis
    LT
    2019-03-21 09:04:32

    realy small and a lil bit noisy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 15:39:50

    not bad

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-05 17:39:29

    looks great, and works as adverticed. Im very pleased Item i recomended

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-07 23:56:58

    This is a great device for any DJ or club. I use it for my shows to light up the ceiling or floor. The lasers are crystal clear and they reach as far as the line of sight. The stand it comes with isn't good as it falls apart, but the device itself is fantastic. I've also found that I can use the mounting bracket as a stand on a table. I highly recommend this and plan on purchasing more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-13 18:19:37

    I have used this now for two events. The device is very small, but it puts out a great display. I have tested this now in the outdoors as well as the indoors. It does a great job in both locations. I have also tested this with extreme distance of over 50 feet away and it was still crystal clear. I am very happy with this product. The ONLY bad thing was the little tripod that comes with it. One of the legs fell off after the first use. This was NOT a deal breaker though as i was able to use the

    Yorumlar
  • Druda
    ES
    2019-05-14 12:38:19

    Très bien pour ce prix et super effet pour fête occasionnelle.. mais j'ai du réparer le lazer rouge qui fonctionnait mal... maintenant tout est en ordre.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-10 13:49:35

    I have 3 of these now and they are amazing for the money. fill a decent sized room with great red and or green dancing sparkles of laser light that reacts to music or runs a preset cycle. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-28 17:01:19

    for the cost this little unit is awesome. it easily fills a room with bright sharp green and red lighting. the included remote works well and the sound to light function is fantastic. I'm so impressed I'm buying another.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY162.52
    • TRY207.34
    • TRY176.63
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY210.31
    • TRY1,275.48
    • TRY261.86
    • TRY113.85
    • TRY99.82
    • TRY174.47
    • TRY285.19
    • TRY336.67
    • TRY195.56
    • TRY106.48
    • TRY290.97
    • TRY300.83
    • TRY143.04