Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • chrlee
    HU
    2016-01-31 03:23:45

    It is a perfect and cheap cable tester for hobbyist, but the battery is difficult to replace.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 08:19:33

    Fast delivery. Tester works very well: found two broken cables. No problem placing the 9v battery. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • HansB
    NL
    2019-12-10 14:40:50

    Verry, verry useful equipment

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-10 05:30:26

    .. you can't fit a regular 9V battery in the case (or at least my one, a standard duracell): they forgot those 3/4mm to let it slip in! I think I'll do stg with 6 1.5v button batteries and a 9v battery clip. For the rest it works NOW, formerly I had another model from the same brand and it doesn't work any more (after a short use)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-08-25 14:01:12

    The cable tester is small enough to easy fit in your pockets and works as it should. The 9V battery does not fit in the case wich is a bit annoying but maybe there is some kind of trick to it i havent figured out yet. Its good enough if you just use it once in a while otherwise you might consider spending 10$ more. For the price it is a very good item.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-17 17:55:25

    Аппарат рабочий! Можно вернуть более 21% на мобильник если покупать через сервис http://epngo.bz/cashback_index/hchmp4

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-17 14:40:41

    arrivato nei tempi per una spedizione cinese, per il suo utilizzo e molto facile e comodo. non capisco che batteria vada messa in quanto la normale 9 volt e troppo grande per entrare nell'alloggiamento. ma funziona e verifica il cavo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-15 16:48:03

    quality products, fast delivery, secure packing, responsive support, I recommend Shop качественный товар, быстрая доставка, безопасная упаковка, отзывчивая поддержка, рекомендую магазин

    Yorumlar
  • Angel
    ES
    2016-06-17 07:29:45

    El artículo cumple las expectativas y se corresponde con la descripción. Buen embalaje y rápido envío. Recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • me_zio
    IT
    2019-03-31 12:53:40

    buono

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY15.52
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY26.75
    • TRY47.96
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY244.65
    • TRY92.65
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY165.02
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY545.84