Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2017

    arrivati perfetto integra la scatolina non mi aspettavo o-ring cosi piccoli ma sono prefetti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    o-rings i needed for my fpv cams to fixing the screws on them. The finest o-rings in a super box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    Very Tiny washers. Practically useless in normal life Unless you are fixing watches or something:) Anyway they arrived and are ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Pas toujours évident à trouver. Produits conforme à la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2017

    thank you good delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2017

    I needed a variety of o-rings because I wasn't sure what would be the right size for my watch crown. The o-ring I needed was contained in the kit. Unfortunately the o-rings shifted in transit so I spent a fair bit of time sorting through all the o-rings and putting them in their proper compartment so that when I picked an o-ring that seemed like the right one I could try one bigger and one smaller to make sure I had the right size but I couldn't verify I was grabbing the next size without sorting them first since they are all very close to the same size (tiny!). About 1/4 of the o-rings were stuck to the lid on receipt and another 1/4 had shifted to a neighboring compartment. I can't really complain for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    item as described. picture make it seem bigger thought. i thought it would be bigger package and rubbers but they were not. you will need tweezers to use them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2016

    Well, I ordered these thinking there were a 2.8mm rubber o-ring in the box and smaller... They were smaller, much smaller. But that is my fault. The quality seems very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2013

    Lots of very well made rubber washers, various sizes can be enough for a bunch of uses. Very worth for the price!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    La merce è arrivata nei tempi previsti, corrispondente a quanto ordinato e con ottimo imballo saluti Leonardo da Venezia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY118.13
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY60.33
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY64.33
    • TRY132.32
    • TRY112.82
    • TRY70.51
    • TRY73.13
    • TRY165.32