Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (135) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(135)
    • 5 Yıldız(131)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2021

    Great purchases, order placed and delivered 15 days later at the Post Office, congratulations to the BG team for the good work. It arrived in a simple package with padding protecting some assorted items, and in perfect condition. After opening and photographing, it took me a lot of small items in one purchase and I didn't have much time available, however, I did some tests and observations. I really liked the practicality of having a female usb and being able to connect more on the same port, it has an intense brightness, but it gets very hot, not too much, maybe due to the power of the light added to the 68 ohm resistors, the leds work with 2.72 volts connected in 5 volts, maybe 68 ohms is a low value, I will test with lower voltages later. I'll buy some more. Ótimas aquisições, pedido feito e entregue 15 dias depois na agência dos Correios, congratulações ao time da BG pelo bom trabalho. Chegou em uma embalagem simples com acolchoado protegendo alguns itens sortidos, e em perfeito estado. Após abrir e fotografar, demorei pois foram muitos pequenos itens em uma compra e não tive muito tempo disponível, porem, fiz alguns testes e observações. Gostei muito da praticidade por ter um usb femea e poder ligar mais na mesma porta, tem um brilho intenso, porem esquenta bastante, não demais, talvez pela potência da luz somada aos resistores de 68 ohms, os leds funcionam com 2.72 volts ligados em 5 volts, talvez 68 ohms seja um valor baixo, irei fazer testes com tensões mais baixas depois. Comprarei alguns mais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    it WORKS fine. very BRIGHT light. i also connected a usb cable to CHARGE my phone, and works fine. after a few minutes it gets a hot. i ll further test it and come back with more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    My goodness, I inserted this into an appropriate 5V source expecting a "reading light" and was instantly blinded by incandescence more magnificent than our own solar system's sun. How they achieve this with semi-conducting electrons jumping down a valence band emitting a photon rather than a fusion reactor is beyond me. Once my eyes work again I might update this review. Be warned - this is more likely to cause misdirection to landing aircraft than help you read!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Very strong LEDs, The Best one so far. Recomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    This mini USB led light is ok for emergency light, night light, reading light. Thx Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Bright. Just LEDs with resistors in series, so not efficient at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2018

    This is a very useful object both in the car and at home when something is sought for low light. The light that make the LEDs is very intense and the USB socket is through. I highly recommend it. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Lampada mini usb da 12 led con porta usb posterione per aggiungere altre lampade led e aumentare la luminosità della tua macchina tenda oppure la tua stanza, consumi bassissimi e luce molto intensa. Perfetta+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    Lampada mini usb con led da entrambi i lati , ottima la presa usb femmina dall'altra estremita cosi da permettere il collegamento di un eventuale lampada e quindi illuminare maggiormente l'auto o l'ambiente dove ci si trova. Sempre ottimo il prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    Ярко светит! Для освещения помещения подойдет, но в качестве фонаря будет глушить в глаза, так как он светит во все стороны(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY21.24
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY95.81
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY833.91