Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (364) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(364)
    • 5 Yıldız(335)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/12/2020

    Muito Boa . Superou minhas expectativas . vou usar com uma câmera na igreja , mas liguei um Xbox 360 e funcionou tranquilo. Reconheceu ao conectar no pc. pode usar no OBS , funciona perfeitamente. Deixei um print , caso queiram ouvir o áudio para testar

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Works well, but a bit difficult to get right on Linux. Has noticeable latency (at least 200 ms), so not for real-time capture. Based on the Macro Silicon MS2109 chip, without heatsink (it gets hot). Claims to be USB3 but the connector, although blue, doesn't have high speed lanes, nor does it signal USB3 compatibility as the MS2109 is a USB2 chip; which is enough anyway if you use MJPEG @ 1080p30. Reportedly supports HDCP content decoding.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    increible le doy 5 Por mi APPLE TV😻 COMPATIBLE CON MAC OS X MAC MINI 2012 que triste que nose puede Adjuntar videos 😿😭 para mostrar como funciona. SharkNTGonzalez Youtube

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    looking beautiful with this brownish color and quality. took 10-12 days to arrived in Limpopo South Africa. and weight is enough you can feel it in your hand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Pretty fast delivery at the local Post Office. Item looks fine, everything as described. My Windows 7 recognized the device automatically, so no problem with drivers. I do not have the right HMDI cable at the moment to test it with my camera, but looks good so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    good quality, some delay, as to be expected, works well with a splitter, although it creates some artifacts, possibly from the splitter 1080/30 720/60 captures sound as a sound input, needs to be put as "listen to device" in windows for it to work excellent product for its price, amazing for streamers/youtubers that want to start out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Na kserete aksizei sigoura aplos prepei na po oti ftanei 1080p30hz h 720p60hz kai oxi 1080p60hz pou leei stin perigrafi tis, einai plug and play dhladh se opoio programma kai na tin baleis tin anagnorizei apefthias san usb video, an tin xrisimopoiieis gia pollh ora auth zestenete. Episeis exei ligo delay me apotelesma na min mporeis na paikseis kapoio online game pou exoun simasia ta klasmata tou deuteroleptou alla auto to problima lunete me to na agorasete ena hdmi splitter pou mporeite na breite kai me 3 euro kai gia auto pisteuo oti einai h kalhteri lush gia kapoion pou den thelei na dosei peripou 150 euro gia mia elgato capture card paradigma kai einai idaniki gia video sto YouTube h gia streams me elaxista xrimata. (btw einai h proti fora pou paraggelno kati apo Kina kai hrthe se 9 meres!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Ottima scheda di acquisizione HDMI,ideale per acquisire da fonti esterne ad un prezzo eccezzionale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Received the product but the delivery was poor. The delivery driver from Buffalo Logistics didn't make the effort to ring our doorbell or knock on the door. This was frustrating as buffalo then transferred the product over to Fastway. They were able to get the product into our hands. I am grateful that Buffalo was able to get the product to South Africa, but their feedback was lacking, I got one answer from WhatsApp but no response from five subsequent messages. I was only notified three days later that the courier service had been changed. A simple response on WhatsApp indicating that my "message was received and alternate arrangements will be made" would have been appreciated. I have yet to fully test the device and give a review on its operation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Great product for the price. Feels a bit flimsy but it works graet connected it and started streaming right away

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY70.34