Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-06 05:07:25

    Very good machine I waiting 34day ,just company forgot description and for EU is 220/250 V ,this item haved 110V/ if plugin all born dedstroyet very pitty .For 110V need adaptor .Rg.Fivast

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 15:23:29

    please note that my order was for 2 no and unfortunately I received only one so kindly do the needful to send the remaining one

    Yorumlar
  • Macompa
    IT
    2020-09-10 12:16:57

    ricevuto oggi, imballo perfetto e macchina ok, già disinfettato il ristorante! Perfetto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-27 09:57:01

    It arrived on time. The plastic part of the EU adaptor is too big so it cannot be connected and I had to buy a new one.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 15:47:19

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-31 12:30:31

    Ottimo Prodotto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 10:22:10

    Esta producto es fantastico y tiene mucha potencia para desinfectar cualquier sitio...Recomendable 100%🧢✅ Puedes ver esta maquina en mi canal de Youtube " Eso que lo arregle papa "

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 12:24:03

    THESE FOGGERS ARE PERFECT FOR OUR SANITATION OF WORK AREAS AND ARE PRICED RIGHT. WE ORDERED TWO MORE., JUST WISH THEY DIDN'T TAKE SO LONG TO ARRIVE WITH THIS COVID .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-05 01:56:35

    Gent.le Banggood L'articolo da noi scelto purtroppo non è conforme al voltaggio europeo ( 220 V ) pertanto chiedo di sostituirlo con un voltaggio adeguato allo standard italiano ( 220 V ). Nell'attesa di un vostro celere riscontro vi invio i miei più cordiali Saluti Francesco Ruatti

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 09:27:33

    I was very surprised to see this morning my postman.... with my Fogger.............. normally I received a delivery date for mid july 2020, and I ordered June 5......... I just received this product, I need to test it before let you know how it is.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,448.04
    • TRY95.40
    • TRY159.05
    • TRY159.05
    • TRY190.88
    • TRY716.02
    • TRY119.27
    • TRY208.47
    • TRY43.68
    • TRY167.01
    • TRY135.18
    • TRY79.49
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY99.78
    • TRY71.53
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY1,583.31