Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2020

    First I want to say that delivery was fast: I received the product after 6 days and 1 hour (shipped from CZ to EU country). About the product: I rated it only 4 stars because it has a mechanical design flaw (check the attached images): the supply board it's mounted using only 2 screws - the orange rectangles - and one of those screws had the thread already damaged. No mounting point down - red square. With this design flaw it wouldn't pass a quality test that consists of "drop and vibrations test". I checked components soldering quality and was OK. The ground is present and the connections was OK. The current has an offset of -15 mA (in the second picture the green DM indicates the voltage (under it measured voltage history) / the red DM is current). Anyway I recommend it for small projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Looks good, works well, easy to use. Only the audible alarm for overvoltage/overcurrent protection is a bit annoying.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Works as expected. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    thank you , looks good, all solved

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    A vártnál korábban érkezett. Erre vágytam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    The subject of the sale is a programmable digital, very small, light but at the same time powerful stabilized laboratory source of direct voltage, which should not be missing in the workshop of any electronics, amateur radio or DIY. Its heart is a switching power supply with high efficiency, replacing the classic transformer. A digital potentiometer is used for precise voltage and current setting. Use the M1-M4 buttons to select the preset you want to set. Use the V / A button to select voltage or current and set the desired values. After a few seconds, these are automatically saved under the selected preset. There is also a very practical On / Off button for immediate connection / disconnection of the output voltage at the power supply terminals without having to disconnect the entire power supply from the mains. Of course, the power button is also present. The red display is really extra large and, in addition to voltage and current, it also shows the real power consumption in Watts. In addition to these basic functions, we also have the OVP, OCP and Lock buttons, which block the potentiometer and the entire control panel against accidental, unwanted changes in values. At the bottom of the power connector, located on the rear panel, is a user-replaceable fuse. On the back there is also a USB connector and RS485 interface. Press the digital potentiometer to activate / deactivate the audible indication. The electronics of the device are mounted in a metal box provided with a solid coating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Jó cucc, csak az összeszerelés kicsit gagyi, de a működést nem befolyásolja. Pozitívum, hogy a kapott terméken már volt USB aljzat, így az összekötés PC-vel könnyű..... lenne, ha a kapott USB meghajtón nem lenne az összes program olvashatatlan, mivel gondolom vírust kaptak és az összes exe titkosítva lett. Csináltam hibajelentést, de több mint egy hete válaszra sem méltat a forgalmazó, így PC-ről nem lehet használni, mert eddig sehol nem találtam hozzá működő programot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    The unit seems to be in good working order and quite accurate. The shipping from CZ was very fast, under 10 days. The software in the USB drive does not work in Windows. Where can I download a working copy?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Dodanie bolo rýchle z CZ skladu. Zdroj pracuje, ovládanie je intuitívne. Presnosť som nemeral, ale pri malých rozmeroch a hmotnosti, je to perfektný zdroj. Displeje sú dostatočne veľké a jasné. Oproti neprogramovanému zdroju je omnoho lepší.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Very fast delivery. Works correctly. Only problem is, that beeping is so loud and is not possible to change.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY1,052.52
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY214.00