Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 09:36:30

    looking great but didn’t try it arrived in 20 July 2019 and I took it today 08 Oct 2019 Provided by Local Postnet and didn’t receive any local Post Number until I called them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 07:24:05

    chegou bem rápido! parece ser de excelente qualidade,não testei ainda mas espero boas coisas dele!! E custo benefício nem se fala mto bom por esse preço. Bem embalado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-18 15:27:14

    Very satisfied with the purchase. Arrived reasonably quick, giving the current conditions. Only tested in an android tablet, results are better than expected - writing speed looks very good when you consider this is a U1 labeled card.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 11:17:48

    Cumple con la velocidad que dice, el empaque. El total para poder usar es de 116gb

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 09:52:21

    Nice product!. 10+

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-15 10:24:10

    I purchased 3 Mixza-Year-of-the-Dog-Limited-Edition-128GB-MicroSD-Memory-Cards. I ran a performance test on it. I posted the results. I'm very happy with the read and write speed. These were individually wrapped for store sales with a hanging package.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-23 10:50:50

    Very good speed, about 19MB/s write and 22MB/s read and size is real.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-12 15:02:06

    Produto de ótima qualidade, exatamente como na descrição, chegou rápido em minha casa, recomendo o produto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 06:44:10

    всё соответствует описанию описанию всё работает

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 06:52:50

    gostei muito do produto top.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap