Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2021

    perfekt... a+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    I am 100% happy with this! It fits with real LEGO perfectly, the remote works well and the motors run for a long time on the 6xAA batteries! My son loves it. See my video review: https://youtu.be/5zbGmx-1UPE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    Nice product; delivery is 100 % complete, all components delivered; good built instruction manual; comparable with LEGO quality, but price is only 30 %

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    produto ótimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2019

    Chegou tudo direitinho, como combinado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Der RC Roboter hat eine bessere Funksteuerung (2,4 MHz) als die von "LEGO" (Licht). Bin mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden. Habe gleich einen zweiten gekauft. The RC robot has a better radio control (2.4 MHz) than that of "LEGO" (light). I am very satisfied with the purchase. I bought a second one right away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    I receivet the robot after a month and little more,it has an electric problem with the receiver and the one clawler dont run,after several e-mails i have send they dont tell me how they will solve my problem.VERY BAD AFTER SALE CARE!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    Es ist ein sehr guter RC Roboter. Er ist besser als das Original (2,4 MHz Funksteuerung) Habe gleich 2 Stück gekauft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    otimo produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    Awsome little toy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY1,015.95
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY486.31