Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (345) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(345)
    • 5 Yıldız(334)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-11-03 19:17:57

    Lipos can catch fire especially when charging. I use this bag both during the charging process as well as to store and transport my Lipos. In case a Lipo gets hot, puffs and catches fire, this bag can prevent that fire from spreading. Good practice should also be observed - never leave charging lipos unattended. It is quite big - although in this photo I am showing it with 3s lipos, I can easily store 6 x 1500mAH 4S Lipos next to eachother. Definitely worthed!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-02 19:05:00

    A fireproof bag is definitely recommended to have (actually stock up on more than one). I use them when charging my lipos and also to store lipos when I am not using them or when I am transporting them. Luckily I have not seen it in action. Do not underestimate lipo explosions especially when charging lipos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-07 15:55:55

    Recommended! Good qouality. Fits about 10-15 4s 1300mAh lipos (on the photo is 9).

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-03-11 18:23:23

    producto muy bueno Excelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-06 00:58:30

    Excellent article de bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
  • BEAR86
    AD
    2016-08-26 11:26:43

    un accesorio recomendado para guardar las baterias de lipo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-02 09:20:22

    Хорошее качество, надеюсь не возникнет ситуации когда он покажет свои качества Good quality, I hope not to have a situation where he will show his qualities

    Yorumlar
  • mareko
    SK
    2018-04-25 09:19:44

    Looks like a quality bag. I have not yet tested if it's explosion or fire proof and I hope I will never test that:)

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-13 03:35:05

    Great awesome product! really affordable. nice quality. i will get more of this in the future! highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • Pelex
    AR
    2017-10-02 08:38:22

    Imprescindible para mantener con seguridad las baterías Lipo.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY596.67
    • TRY111.31
    • TRY43.84
    • TRY49.17
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY23.79
    • TRY121.58
    • TRY72.88
    • TRY50.92
    • TRY143.14
    • TRY214.75
    • TRY25.46
    • TRY23.79
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY143.14
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY278.41
    • TRY46.63