Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (283) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(283)
    • 5 Yıldız(270)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Όλα καλά, τα πάντα λειτουργούν σωστά εκτός του ότι όταν είναι υποτίθεται σβηστό, ανάβει αμυδρά ένα μέρος των leds

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Отличный светильник, очень яркий. Настраивается как с пульта, так и из приложения для смартфона. Для негромкой музыки тоже вполне подойдет. Дочь в полном восторге.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    The lamp is great, it's not heavy and the light is very bright, has white warm and cold and rgb colors, works great with remote and smartphone. The packaging is not the best but it works. I can recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    very good ligt for the money. I bought it for 28 €. the lighting is strong. Καλό για τα λεφτά του αν το βρείτε κάτω από 30€ . Το χειριστήριο δουλεύει ως 4-5 μέτρα. Ο φωτισμός είναι πολύ καλός σε λευκό και θερμό χρώμα και τον μειώνεις αν θες λιγότερο φως. Το ηχείο είναι σχετικά καλής ποιότητας, ακούς καθαρό ήχο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Really nice, high brightness, loud speaker, totally worth buying 100%

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    I'm replacing all my house's lamps with these ones and it's one of the best decisions I've made. They are very luminous and the speakers function elevate the room and give it a premium feel. There is an issue with the ilamp app that doesn't connect easily -if at all- but it's something you can overlook. Definitely worth it! (in the picture the light is warm)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    This is the second one i bought.... Fast delivery but the pack have problem..... The panel is OK from luck...... Good smart panel choice...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Great product ,fast shipping, loud and clear,for it's money and size,speaker and the light is absolutely perfect!! I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    отличный светильник, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Very good lamp, it illuminates the whole room, even the dark corners! The app isn't working at all and the lamp has some issues with connectivity while listening to music because it lags a lot. But as a lamp it's superb!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,638.56
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY686.17
    • TRY523.18
    • TRY480.29
    • TRY454.56
    • TRY463.14
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY536.05
    • TRY428.82
    • TRY437.40
    • TRY660.43
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY463.14
    • TRY977.83
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY557.50