Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Όλα καλά, τα πάντα λειτουργούν σωστά εκτός του ότι όταν είναι υποτίθεται σβηστό, ανάβει αμυδρά ένα μέρος των leds

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Отличный светильник, очень яркий. Настраивается как с пульта, так и из приложения для смартфона. Для негромкой музыки тоже вполне подойдет. Дочь в полном восторге.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    The lamp is great, it's not heavy and the light is very bright, has white warm and cold and rgb colors, works great with remote and smartphone. The packaging is not the best but it works. I can recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Really nice, high brightness, loud speaker, totally worth buying 100%

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    Great packaging with all components inside. Also quick delivery to Greece (1 week from cz warehouse). The ceiling light is big one (I thought it was a little bit smaller) and that is good. Not tested yet but for kids room I think it will be great update.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    I'm replacing all my house's lamps with these ones and it's one of the best decisions I've made. They are very luminous and the speakers function elevate the room and give it a premium feel. There is an issue with the ilamp app that doesn't connect easily -if at all- but it's something you can overlook. Definitely worth it! (in the picture the light is warm)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    This is the second one i bought.... Fast delivery but the pack have problem..... The panel is OK from luck...... Good smart panel choice...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Great product ,fast shipping, loud and clear,for it's money and size,speaker and the light is absolutely perfect!! I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    отличный светильник, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    The warm white and the cool are very bright. RGB colours are a lot dimmer. The app is usable but needs improvement. The lamp itself is very beautiful and creates the illusion of stars. On of the best options at this price range.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.88
    • TRY531.08
    • TRY661.70
    • TRY548.50
    • TRY522.37
    • TRY531.08
    • TRY626.87
    • TRY1,306.07
    • TRY513.67
    • TRY278.56
    • TRY557.20
    • TRY1,210.28
    • TRY1,828.53
    • TRY2,342.28
    • TRY1,236.40
    • TRY2,046.22
    • TRY1,967.85
    • TRY391.76