Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • tsopirs
    GR
    30/01/2022

    I bought it in November, the controller has been abandoned in the office for many years because it is winter .. now you press the switch and it just turns on, it has been working for many years with no fan or anything .. I changed the batteries, the controller seems to work as the camera shows infrared but neither Dimmable I does not work at all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Fast shipping, good item! Highly recommend! Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    there are no wiring instructions, just two wires, one white and one gray,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Feels very cheap, extremly simple presentation. the manual consists of one less than a4 size page of english showing a diffrent fan instalation than of the product, however the instalation is very straitforward. on a personal note, i wish that the light was a bit brighter but thats just me beeing old. The fan seems not to have a winter mode ( winter mode as i understand it is reversal of rotation) and i kinda feel like it would benefit if there was. the air flow is amazing to the extent that i wish that there was a even lower speed than slow for the fan. with the amazing airflow comes also quite some noise. not loud per se, but enough that i would not want it in my bedroom. the bottom vents can rotate and spread air more around. i have it in my "gaming den". a small room that me and some friends gather to play cards and the like. in the summer we usealy try to cool the room with a regular table fan but i feel that this one is far superior. as it is winter now there is little use for the fan but as summer comes i have a feeling that me and my friends will bless this fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Appena montato, plastiche molto leggere comunque funzionante e la luce e il ventilatore fanno il loro dovere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Prima Nette prijs Snelle levering. Dank U RUUD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    💪👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    works perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    very poor quality.also sometimes that i turn on the light from the switch,it's turned off immediately.today i turned on the light from the switch , and turned on also the fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    This ceiling fan and light has funtioned for lees than 9 minutes and then exploded and blown all the fuses in our house. After writing the "after sales department" I have to question all kind of questions and the request to see if I can let it be repaired at a local shop, together with the remak that one will not pay for investigation. It kosts me € 50,- to investigate and after a day I get the message, it could not be repaired here unless I can supply them a new controller board. Again contacted the after sales dept. and let them know we need a controller board. Now we wait for any answer but it is, even after a reply, very silent. The temperatures are going down now so I don't need it but waiting this long for a solution....................

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$124.89
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$49.79
    • US$36.09
    • US$74.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99