Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2022

    this is a great little box, it works with all my Zigbee sockets. The app also works flawless. you can see what is included in the pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    The device is smaller than I expected. I use it for a few weeks and it works without any problems, e.g. captures the signal of the Zigbee temperature and humidity sensor which is more than 13 m away over three walls.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Delivery was fast. The material usage and the quality of the installation are fine, although the push button is a bit wobbly. It works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    When I saw the gateway at first I did not really think it would be special. A small less then impressive white box. Once paired with the app- no difficulties to do that by the way- it shows its true value and the midget becomes a giant in my eyes, one word for it: impressive!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    super fast delivery - 4 days. 👍 Paper box little distortion, but gateway is ok. Very small device 👍. no problem with apk and pairing 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    is ok. multifunction bluetooth and zigbee.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    It never gets out of the firmware update loop. I have waited for 3 hours at least.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Werkt prima zoals verwacht. Betreft een heel kleine apparaatje dat je met USB kan voeden en vervolgens in de Smart Life app kan toevoegen. Het ondersteunt ook andere ZigBee apparaten. Ik heb momenteel 3 SmartSockets er op aangesloten via Zigbee en het werkt prima. Na het voor de eerste keer aanzetten krijg je meteen een update. Installatie wijst zich praktisch vanzelf. Doet precies wat het belooft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Dorazilo a funkční.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Very easy to setup - didn't even need to read the included instructions, app prompted me all the way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.98
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$53.94
    • US$22.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.76
    • US$28.99