Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2020

    This is quite a neat and tidy unit. It works as advertised with the supplied bluetooth app, but I intend to integrate it with my home automation server. I'm currently reverse engineering the BLE protocol used and will try to remember to upfdate this review once I have completed that.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Pratique d'avoir ce moteur pour ouvrir le store automatiquement. Le panneau solaire évite d'avoir une alimentation externe et si la batterie n'est plus assez chargée et que le soleil n'est pas présent, il y a toujours moyen de mettre le transformateur fourni. Il faut bien que la corde soit tendue sinon les billes saute et le réglage fin de course haut et bas n'est plus bon. Attention, celui-ci fonctionne uniquement en Bluetooth. Je me suis trompé et j'ai donc dû commander le modèle équivalent compatible Zigbee. J'ai juste remplacer le boitier et je garde l'autre pour une autre utilisation.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    To nie pierwszy zakup tych sterowników do rolet. Bardzo fajnie to działa, spisuje się na medal - szczególnie latem, jak można sobie ustawić kiedy mają się rolety podnieść a kiedy opuścić np. do połowy bo akurat świeci słońce. Oprogramowanie mogło by być lepsze, ale ujdzie w tłumie. Prosta instalacja, niezawodne działanie. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Great works and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    works fine, the only problems is with solar panel that won't stay attached to the window for too long

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Versatile motor. Works very well for my zebra rollers. Connect very easy. No need supply in sunny location!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    I've installed 2 devices for my open space roller blinds and they are crazy cool! The only sad part is the BT functionality. A wifi would be better, but hey, it's fine for me! Another down side is the solar panel. That it's just a cool marketing feature, not a useful functionality. I do not have a mains plug close to the windows, but I recharge the motor units at 2 or 3 weeks. And they are used daily. Probably the secret for longer battery life is what speed you set to the motors to open and close the blinds. Faster speed = faster battery drainage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    is bggodk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Great device of very good quality and easy adjustment with the gears included, very good and the app I programmed the hours immediately has a collector where it charges the battery automatically! I recommend it! Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Easy setup!Awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$13.99